miércoles, 22 de abril de 2009

Euroleague 09 Vídeos y Resultados Cuartos de Final

HAVK Mladost 11 - 6 Olympiakos Pireaus (5-8)

JUG Croatia Osiguranje 11 - 7 WPC Partizan Raiffeisen (9 - 11)

A.S.D. Pro Recco 9- 10 TEVA - VasasPlaket Budapest (11-7)

WC Jadran CKB Herceg Novi 8 - 9 V.K. Primorac Kotor (12-12)

Final Four

V.K. Primorac Kotor
A.S.D. Pro Recco
JUG Croatia Osiguranje
HAVK Mladost

W.C. Shturm 2002 Chekhov is the winner of the 2008-2009 Women LEN Trophy

Chekov, Russia - For the first time in its history, the Waterpolo Club Shturm 2002 Chekhov has written its name on the LEN Water Polo Club Cup Competions winners’ book.

The Russian team has defeated the Hungarian team DF Delco - Dunaújváros in the double match final, losing in Hungary by one goal (12-11) but overcoming the Magyar team at home by three goal (14-11).

Szeged Beton VE is the winner of the 2008-2009 LEN Trophy

The 2009 Men’s LEN Trophy goes to the Hungarian Club of Szeged Beton VE as they achieved victory yesterday over Panionios G.S.S. of Athens after a two-game series that ended with a penalty shoot-out and a final result of 17-13 (first match in Athens on April 8th was 8-6 for Panionios). This is the first European Club title for the Hungarian team in its history.

Sosiego y Calma

No hay comentarios: